Faculty & Staff

Administration
Bobbie Russell, Principal russellbl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Katrina Conway, Assist. Principal conwaykm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Secretaries
Erin Chandler chandlerem@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Rani Agler aglerrd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Teachers
Kindergarten
Jasper, Kelli jasperkj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Juergensmeyer, Cindy juergensmeyerll@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Pogue, Courtney pogueci@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Everitt, Alina everitta@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
1st Grade
Baker, Lori bakerll@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Keener, Morgan keenerm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Lundak, Summer lundaks@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Viviani, Kelly vivianik@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
2nd Grade
Brooks, Lauren brookslm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Hollenbeck, Rhonda hollenbeckr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
McDowell, Katie mcdowellka@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Reihms, Rose reihmsrm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   

3rd Grade
Cobb, Nancy cobbna@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Smith, Danielle smithdl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Matthews, Tasha matthewstn@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
4th Grade
Bast, Christy bastac@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Curless, Shauna curlesss@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Hughes, Karly hughesk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
O'Donnell, Lauren odonnellle@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
5th Grade
Douglas, Jennifer douglasj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Glover, Terri glovertd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
King, Kathleen kingkm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
​Shaw, Chelsey
shawc@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Art
Allen, Lauren allenle@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Music
Gadberry, Ashley gadberryam@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Physical Education
Westphal, Jenny westphalja@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Librarian
Burkemper, Jill burkemperjm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Title One
Clements. Jessica clementsjl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Schaefer, Miriam schaeferml@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Struttmann, Renee struttmannrl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Counselor
Stark, Cresia starkcr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Nurse
Clark, Denise clarkd@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Special Education
DeWinters, Lauren dewinterslm@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Greene, Milissa greenemk@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Knaust, Lindsay knaustlr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Thomas, Jessica thomasja@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Discovery  
Doran, Tammy dorantl@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
Speech
Maynard, Beth maynardba@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
   
ESOL
Shreves, Judy shrevesjr@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.